Human Resources Department Fax Number
740-695-7043

Peter Riesbeck
Human Resources Director
peterr@riesbeckfoods.com
740-695-7050 Ext. 127

Brandy Kubisch
Human Resources Assistant
brandyk@riesbeckfoods.com
740-695-7050 Ext. 124

Dalton White
Digital Marketing Assistant
daltonw@riesbeckfoods.com
740-695-7050 Ext. 113

Janet Levitt
Payroll Specialist
jlevitt@riesbeckfoods.com
740-695-7050 Ext. 181

Kelley Bond
Human Resources Assistant/Digital Marketing Specialist
kbond@riesbeckfoods.com
740-695-7050 Ext. 105

Sara Mudrick
Senior Administrative Assistant
saram@riesbeckfoods.com
740-695-7050 Ext. 180

Shari Boynes
Payroll Specialist
sharib@riesbeckfoods.com
740-695-7050 Ext. 147

Return to Main Portal Page